What comes with the sound 4 DLC?

What comes with the sound 4 DLC?

The DLC pack includes four new playable characters from The Sound Four, including Sakon/Ukon, Jirobo, Kidomaru, and Tayuya, as well as their special Combination Secret Technique “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation.” The DLC pack will also include two extra Combination Secret Techniques for Zabuza.

What happened to the Sound Four?

In the anime, the Sound Four are reincarnated three years later by Kabuto Yakushi to fight for Akatsuki during the Fourth Shinobi World War. Kabuto assimilates samples of the Sound Five’s DNA into his body, allowing him to freely manifest each of them so that he can use their abilities.

Will they add more characters to Ninja Storm 4?

In addition to this new version, two new characters from Boruto will also be added to the game roster – Kinshiki and Momoshi. Those new characters will also be available for PlayStation®4, Xbox One and PC in the form of DLC from 24th April, 2020.

How many playable characters are in Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 4?

Naruto Shippuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 has the third-largest roster to date in the franchise, clocking in at 61 playable characters and 86 variant of those shinobi. What is this? What is this?

Are Sakon and Ukon conjoined?

Biography. They are Siamese twins who are a part of the Sound Four. Sakon and Ukon were acknowledged by Orochimaru as the strongest of the Sound Four, and were very capable leaders.

Did Tayuya like Shikamaru?

During the Fourth Great Shinobi War, Kabuto resurrected the Sound Four. Tayuya renewed her rivalry with Shikamaru, only to be quickly defeated by an older and stronger Shikamaru.

Is there gonna be a Ninja Storm 5?

The video highlights a huge number of fans asking about Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm 5 and whether it’s in development. Unfortunately, CEO Hiroshi Matsuyama says that it ain’t happening, and reiterates that the fantastic Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 was always meant to be the final game in the series.