| by John A. | No comments

What are the 5 rules of volleyball?

What are the 5 rules of volleyball? Basic Volleyball Rules and Terminology Only 6 players on the floor at any given time: 3 in the front row and 3 in the back row. There is a maximum of 3 hits per side. Points are made on every serve for the winning team of rally (rally-point […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

Are actors shy?

Are actors shy? According to Merriam-Webster, “shy” means “easily frightened.” “Reserved” means “restrained in words and action.” So if you’re shy, you’re probably too scared to audition for a few people, let alone get up on stage in front of an audience. Some actors are comfortable on stage, but seem shy on the red carpet. […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

What things do you love?

What things do you love? Here are 100 things I love: The beach at sunrise and sunset. Good coffee. Bookstores. Unexpected friendships. Snuggling. Random acts of kindness. Libraries. Mac and Cheese. How do I love my life? Check out these 10 ways to love your life. Choose happiness. Live in the moment. Be your own […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

How do I write about my work experience?

How do I write about my work experience? Work Experience Descriptions Begin each item by stating the name of the place, location, dates, and job title (e.g. manager, volunteer) List experiences in reverse chronological order (most current experience first). Describe your responsibilities in concise statements led by strong verbs. What are some badass things to […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

How do I trust myself and be confident?

How do I trust myself and be confident? Here are some tips to help you learn how to trust yourself: Be yourself. If you fear how others will look at you or judge you, you might find it difficult to be yourself around other people. Set reasonable goals. Be kind to yourself. Build on your […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

What are the 3 steps of building self confidence?

What are the 3 steps of building self confidence? 3 Steps to build self-confidence! STEP 1 – Digging the Foundation. Look at what you have already achieved – make a list of the things which you have achieved so far. STEP 2 – Laying the Foundation. Build the knowledge you need to succeed – develop […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

Who is the most famous celebrity right now?

Who is the most famous celebrity right now? 50 Most Popular & Trending Celebrities of 2021 Justin Bieber. justinbieber. 168.6m followers. Olivia Rodrigo. claytonhawkins. 32.7k followers. The Weeknd. theweeknd Verified. 29.8m followers. Dua Lipa. dualipa. 63.6m followers. Ariana Grande. arianagrande. 228.6m followers. Selena Gomez. selenagomez. 218.8m followers. Harry Styles. harrystyles. 37.4m followers. Katy Perry. katyperry. […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

How do we write a formal letter?

How do we write a formal letter? How to Write a Formal Letter? Address or greet the concerned person properly like Dear Sir/Madam. Always mention the subject of writing the letter. Be concise in your letter. The tone of the letter should be very polite and not harsh. Write in a proper format and take […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

Who is the person you admire most and why?

Who is the person you admire most and why? “The person I admire the most is my mom because she is very thoughtful, kind, sweet and caring. Another reason why I admire her the most is because she is helpful (and) nice. She is good at cooking, she has great handwriting, (and) she helps me […]

Read More
| by John A. | No comments

What defines a skill?

What defines a skill? (Entry 1 of 2) 1a : the ability to use one’s knowledge effectively and readily in execution or performance. b : dexterity or coordination especially in the execution of learned physical tasks. 2 : a learned power of doing something competently : a developed aptitude or ability language skills. What are […]

Read More