Popular lifehacks

Who won the beatbox championship?

Who won the beatbox championship?

Kaila Mullady is a New York based performer – The 2015 & 2018 World Beatbox Champion, becoming the first person in history to win the Championships twice. She also was the 2014 America Vice Beatbox Champion, 2014, 2015 and 2016 Loop station Champion and three-time, reigning, Beatrhyme Champion.

Who won the Grand Beatbox Battle 2021?

GBBWL 2021

Event date(s) Venue / held Categories Champion
October 22 – 25 EXPO XXI (Warsaw, Poland) Solo Colaps

Who won GBB 2013?

Frances Quinn (Series 4 – 2013) Former children’s designer Frances Quinn beat favourite Rudy Tandoh to a shock win in 2013.

Who won GBB 21?


Beatboxer Classification
Tomazacre GBB 2019 Vice Champion
B-art GBB 2019 3rd Place
Zekka 7toSmoke (GBB 2019) Winner
Trung Bao Wildcard (1st) 2020

Who won Grand Beatbox Battle 2017?


Beatboxer Classification
Alexinho GBB 7toSmoke 2016 Winner
Hiss Wildcard (1st)
Thorsen Wildcard (2nd)
Jayton Wildcard (3rd)

Who won GBB 2017?

Who won GBB 2016?

ALEXINHO wins the 7-to-Smoke 2016 – Grand Beatbox Battle | Facebook.

Who will compete in GBB 2021?

Solo Loopstation

Name Qualification
Dice 1st GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner
M-Age 3rd GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner
Matej 4th GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner
BizKit 5th GBB 2021 Wildcard Winner*

What happened in the 2012 election?

The 2012 electoral map is above. Click on the states in the map to toggle them between Democrat, Republican and Tossup. Obama and Vice President Joe Biden won renomination as the Democratic ticket without substantial opposition.

What did the Electoral College map look like in 2012?

The Electoral College map looked similar to the 2008 map with two exceptions. Obama won Indiana and North Carolina in 2008 as part of his victory over McCain. Romney won both states in 2012.

How many electoral votes did Obama get in 2012?

Obama received 332 electoral votes to Romney’s 206 electoral votes, a decrease from the president’s 365 electoral votes in 2008. The Democratic ticket received 51.1% of the popular vote, while the Republican ticket received 47.2% of the vote. The 2012 campaign focused on economic issues including the Affordable Care Act and job creation.

How many electors are there in the Electoral College?

The Electoral College consists of 538 electors. A majority of 270 electoral votes is required to elect the President. Your State has the same number of electors as it does Members in its Congressional delegation: one for each Member in the House of Representatives plus two Senators. Read more about the allocation of electoral votes.